Fallout 4 Free To Play This Weekend On Steam – GameSpot


GameSpot

Fallout 4 Free To Play This Weekend On Steam
GameSpot
Bethesda is making its critically acclaimed Fallout 4 free to play this weekend for Steam users and Xbox Live Gold members. The free period kicks off on Steam tomorrow, May 25 at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT and concludes on May 28 at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT.
Fallout 4 is free to try this weekendPolygon
Fallout 4 is free this weekend on Steam for the first time everPC Gamer
Fallout 4 Is Free This Weekend on Xbox One and SteamIGN

all 39 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0