Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended – GameSpot


GameSpot

Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended
GameSpot
Bungie has just announced Destiny 2's open beta is being extended. The beta was supposed to wrap up today, but instead access to it will remain open for everyone until the evening of July 25 around 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 2 AM BST to allow for "additional …
Destiny 2's Beta Has Been Extended, But You'll Want To Download It NowComicbook.com
Destiny 2 Beta End time EXTENDED following The Farm social space features on PS4, Xbox OneDaily Star
The Destiny 2 beta is being extended two days for "more strenuous testing"Dot Esports
ThisisXbox (press release) (blog) –Stevivor –DualShockers –Game Rant
all 30 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0