Ubisoft's E3 2017 Press Conference Dated – GameSpot


GameSpot

Ubisoft's E3 2017 Press Conference Dated
GameSpot
Ubisoft has announced its E3 2017 press conference will be held on June 12 at 1PM PT / 9 PM BST / 4 PM ET. The event will be held at the Orpheum Theatre and, as with most press E3 conferences, available to watch online via streams. On May 16 Ubisoft …

and more »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0