Watch Destiny 2's First Gameplay Stream Here Today – GameSpot


GameSpot

Watch Destiny 2's First Gameplay Stream Here Today
GameSpot
At 10 AM PT / 6 PM GMT / 3 AM AEST today Activision and Bungie will host an event for Destiny 2, the eagerly-anticipated sequel to its MMO-like sci-fi shooter. Taking place in Hawthorne, California, the event will feature Bungie developers talking
How to watch the Destiny 2 gameplay reveal live streamThe Verge
Watch Destiny 2's gameplay reveal herePolygon
You can watch the 'Destiny 2' gameplay demonstration right hereDigital Trends
Twitch
all 71 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0