Destiny 2 Beta Is Now Open To Everyone On PS4, Xbox One – GameSpot


GameSpot

Destiny 2 Beta Is Now Open To Everyone On PS4, Xbox One
GameSpot
Those that weren't able to get early access to the Destiny 2 beta will be able to download and play it without a code from today. As previously detailed by Bungie, the Destiny 2 beta becomes open to everyone from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST on July 21.
Don't judge Destiny 2 by the beta – it's missing its heart and soulVG247
PS4/XOne/PC Preview – 'Destiny 2'WorthPlaying.com
Six perspectives on the Destiny 2 betaEurogamer.net
GameZone –Game Rant –SegmentNext –Express.co.uk
all 45 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Glad to have you at Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0