Destiny 2 Open Beta Has Been Extended – PlayStation LifeStyle


PlayStation LifeStyle

Destiny 2 Open Beta Has Been Extended
PlayStation LifeStyle
Bungie has announced that Destiny 2's open beta has been extended until tomorrow, July 25, for some additional testing. The beta will conclude at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 2 AM BST. You can read the announcement below. The Destiny 2 Open Beta has been …
'Destiny 2' Beta Extended Two DaysRollingStone.com
Destiny 2 BETA end date, time REVEALED: New Bungie times are GOOD NEWS for UK fansExpress.co.uk
Destiny 2 Open Beta ExtendedIGN
International Business Times –Metro –Wccftech –Neowin
all 77 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0