Switch And 3DS Nintendo Direct Coming This Week, Features Super Mario Odyssey – GameSpot


GameSpot

Switch And 3DS Nintendo Direct Coming This Week, Features Super Mario Odyssey
GameSpot
Nintendo has announced it will hold a Direct presentation on September 13 at 3 PM PT/6 PM ET/11 PM BST/8 AM AEST. It will focus on "what's heading to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months" and is scheduled to last 45 minutes.
A 45-minute Nintendo Direct airs this WednesdayPolygon
New 'Super Mario Odyssey' Details Hit In Nintendo Direct This WeekRollingStone.com
Nintendo Direct Set For September 13, 2017Siliconera
App Trigger –Twinfinite –Eurogamer.net –Nintendo Wire
all 13 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0