Fortnite Update 4.2 Delayed; New Patch Time Announced – GameSpot


GameSpot

Fortnite Update 4.2 Delayed; New Patch Time Announced
GameSpot
Update 2: Fortnite's new update, 4.2, is now due out on Wednesday. Server downtime will begin at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET, although no estimate for its duration was shared. The new patch will be available once the servers are back online.
Fortnite Patch Delayed, New Downtime AnnouncedComicbook.com
Fortnite's next version update delayed an entire dayPolygon
'Fortnite' Servers Going Down Tomorrow As Epic Delays v4.2 UpdateForbes
VentureBeat –Kotaku –Twitter
all 72 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Welcome to Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0