Fire Emblem Heroes adds 'Legendary Hero' Ryoma – Gematsu


Gematsu

Fire Emblem Heroes adds 'Legendary Hero' Ryoma
Gematsu
Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Ryoma (Supreme Samurai) from Fire Emblem Fates on May 30 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. Robin (Fell Vessel) is voiced by Matt Mercer and illustrated by Kita Senri.

and more »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Glad to have you at Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0