Summer Games Done Quick speedrunning marathon kicks off today – PC Gamer


PC Gamer

Summer Games Done Quick speedrunning marathon kicks off today
PC Gamer
Annual charity speedrunning bonanza Summer Games Done Quick—little brother of Awesome Games Done Quick—starts today, and you can catch it all on Twitch. The event kicks off at 5:30pm BST / 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT, and it will last for a full week.
Summer Games Done Quick 2018: Day 1 Schedule and Runs to WatchShacknews
Summer Games Done Quick 2018 Charity Event Begins TodayTwinfinite
Summer Games Done Quick 2018 Has Begun!PC Perspective
Indianapolis Star –Twitch –Games Done Quick
all 19 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Our Store

X
Glad to have you at Our Store
Welcome to Our Store
WooChatIcon 0